Film Series

The times listed below are subject to change. Please verify the show time prior to arriving.

 

Film Series Schedule (updated 2/25/14)

South Campus (Clement 1st floor lounge)

Date: Title: Start Time: Rating
Wednesday, March 5 Anchorman 2: The Legend Continues 7:00 pm PG-13
Wednesday, March 12 Frozen 7:00 pm PG
S P R I N G B R E A K
Wednesday, March 26 The Hobbit: Desolation of Smaug 7:00 pm PG-13

 

North Campus Student Union Theater:

Date: Title: Start Time: Rating
Thursday, March 6 Anchorman 2: The Legend Continues 5 pm / 7:30 pm / 10 pm PG-13
Friday, March 7 Anchorman 2: The Legend Continues 5 pm / 7:30 pm / 10 pm PG-13
Thursday, March 13 BATTLE OF THE BANDS
Friday, March 14 Frozen 5 pm / 7 pm / 9 pm PG
S P R I N G B R E A K
Thursday, March 27 The Hobbit: Desolation of Smaug 5 pm / 8pm PG-13
Friday, March 28 The Hobbit: Desolation of Smaug 5 pm / 8 pm / 11 pm PG-13

 

Ellicott Complex (MFC 170)

Date: Title: Start Time: Rating
Saturday, March 8 Anchorman 2: The Legend Continues 9:30 pm PG-13
Saturday, March 15 Frozen 9:30 pm PG
S P R I N G B R E A K
Saturday, March 29 The Hobbit: Desolation of Smaug 9:30 pm PG-13

 

 

Provide Feedback on the SA Film Series

Provide suggestions for Films you would like to see as part of the SA Film Series or ask general questions.

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required!

* First name

* Last name

* E-mail address

Phone

* Message

* Captcha:

 

Top